2025 North American Winter Meeting, San Francisco, CA

2025 North American Winter Meeting in Association with ASSA
January 3-5, 2025 (Friday, Saturday & Sunday)
San Francisco, CA - Hilton San Francisco

THE 2025 NORTH AMERICAN WINTER MEETING of the Econometric Society will take place in San Francisco, CA, from January 3-5, 2025 as part of the annual meeting of the Allied Social Sciences Association (https://www.aeaweb.org/conference/).

The program will consist of contributed and invited papers. The program committee invites contributions in the form of individual papers. Please note that each paper should be submitted to one and only one of the listed areas. Additionally, each person may submit and present only one paper, but may be a co-author of several papers submitted to the conference. Please note that at least one co-author of each included paper must be a member of the Society. If you are not yet a member, you may join the Econometric Society at www.econometricsociety.org/membership.

Prospective contributors are invited to submit their papers by Sunday, April 28, 2024, at the conference site:  https://editorialexpress.com/conference/NAWM2025.

Important Dates:
Submissions open: March 15, 2024
Submissions close: April 28, 2024

Program Committee Chair:

Azeem Shaikh (University of Chicago)

Program Committee Members:

Nageeb Ali (Penn State)
Tim Armstrong (University of Southern California)
Adrian Auclert (Stanford University)
Natalie Bau (University of California, Los Angeles)
Luigi Bocola (Stanford University)
Leonardo Bursztyn (University of Chicago)
Matias Cattaneo (Princeton University)
Manasi Desphande (University of Chicago)
Piotr Dworczak (Northwestern University)
Raffaela Giacomini (University College London)
Josh Gottlieb (University of Chicago)
Supreet Kaur (University of California, Berkeley)
Robin Lee (Harvard University)
Attila Lindner (University College London)
Yueran Ma (University of Chicago)
Simon Mongey (Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis)
Eduardo Morales (Princeton University)
Paolo Somaini (Stanford University)
Bruno Strulovici (Northwestern University)
Dmitry Taubinksy (University of California, Berkeley)
Felix Tintelnot (University of Chicago)
Chris Walters (University of California, Berkeley)

For questions and support please contact Ritu Johorey at [email protected]