Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Orazio Attanasio
Yale University
37 Hillhouse Avenue
New Haven, CT 06520
USA
orazio.attanasio@yale.edu

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT
Pinelopi Koujianou Goldberg 
Yale University
37 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208264
New Haven, CT 06520-8264
USA
penny.goldberg@yale.edu

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Guido Tabellini
Bocconi University
Via Roentgen 1
20136 Milano
ITALY
guido.tabellini@unibocconi.it

PAST PRESIDENT
Stephen Morris
Princeton University
Fisher Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1021
USA
smorris@princeton.edu

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT
Enrique Sentana
CEMFI
Casado del Alisal 5
28014 Madrid
SPAIN
EVP@econometricsociety.org

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Daron Acemoglou (Term ends 2020)
MIT Department of Economics
Morris and Sophie Chang Building
Building E52, Room 446
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 02142
USA
daron@mit.edu

Dilip Mookherjee (Term ends 2022)
Boston University Department of Economics
270 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
USA
dilipm@bu.edu

Hélène Rey
London Business School
Regent's Park
London, NW1 4SA
UNITED KINGDOM
hrey@london.edu

Larry Samuelson
Yale University
30 Hillhouse Avenue
New Haven, CT 06520
USA
larry.samuelson@yale.edu

 

 

 


Back