Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Tim Besley
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
United Kingdom
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT
Stephen Morris
Princeton University
Fisher Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1021
USA
Email: smorris@princeton.edu

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Orazio Attanasio
University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E6BT, UK
Email: o.attanasio@ucl.ac.uk

PAST PRESIDENT
Drew Fudenberg
MIT Department of Economics 
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Building E52-418
Cambridge MA 02139
USA
Email: drewf@mit.edu

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT
Bernard Salanié
Columbia University
1022 International Affairs Building
420 W 118th Street
New York, NY 10027
USA
Email: bs2237@columbia.edu

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Pinelopi Koujianou-Goldberg (2021)
Yale University
37 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208264
New Haven, CT 06520-8264
USA
Email: penny.goldberg@yale.edu

Andrew McLennan (2018)
The University of Queensland
Level 6, Colin Clark Building (39)
St Lucia Qld 4072
Australia
Email: a.mclennan@economics.uq.edu.au

Whitney Newey (2020)
MIT Department of Economics
50 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA
Email: wnewey@mit.edu

Rafael Repullo (2019)
CEMFI
Casado del Alisal 5
28014 Madrid
Spain
Email: repullo@cemfi.es


Back