2014 Election of Officers and Council

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Election of Officers and Council.

Drew Fudenberg, Harvard University, has been elected Second Vice-President, and will be Vice-President in 2016, and President in 2017.

The following have been elected to the Council.

Europe and Other Areas:
Itzhak Gilboa, Tel Aviv University
Thierry Magnac, Toulouse School of Economics
J. Peter Neary, Oxford University
Rafael Repullo, CEMFI

Publication Date: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014