2020 North American Winter Meeting

Jan 2 - 5, 2020

San Diego, CA, USA

SUBMISSIONS: https://editorialexpress.com/conference/NAWM2020

THE 2020 NORTH AMERICAN WINTER MEETING of the Econometric Society will be held in San Diego, California on January 2 - 5, 2020 as part of the annual meeting of the Allied Social Science Associations (https://www.aeaweb.org/conference/). The program will consist of contributed and invited papers.

The program committee invites contributions in the form of individual papers and entire sessions (three to five paper sessions). Papers can be on any applied or theoretical topic within economics. Each person may submit and present only one paper, but may be the co-author of several papers submitted to the conference. At least one co-author must be a member of the Society. You may join the Econometric Society at https://www.econometricsociety.org/membership.

Prospective contributors are invited to submit their papers by April 24, 2019 at the conference website: https://editorialexpress.com/conference/NAWM2020  

Program Committee Chair
Rosa L. Matzkin, University of California, Los Angeles

Program Committee Members
Nikhil Agarwal, Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
Ufuk Akcigit, University of Chicago 
Matias Cattaneo, University of Michigan 
Rebecca Diamond, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Yuriy Gorodnichenko, University of California, Berkeley 
Marina Halac, Yale University
Kate Ho, Princeton University
Loukas Karabarbounis, University of Minnesota
Andres Santos, University of California, Los Angeles 
Charles Sprenger, University of California, San Diego 
Philipp Strack, University of California, Berkeley
Alessandra Voena, University of Chicago
Jonathan Vogel, University of California, Los Angeles 
Jessica A. Wachter, University of Pennsylvania 
Alexander Wolitzky, Massachusetts Institute of Technology 
Ali Yurukoglu, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Tao Zha, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta and Emory University

For questions and support please contact Mary Beth Bellando-Zaniboni at

[email protected]