At-large Members Elected to Represent the Council of the Econometric Society

I am pleased to announce that Daron Acemoglou and Dilip Mookherjee have been elected as At-large members representing the Council of the Econometric Society effective January 1st, 2019. They succeed Pinelopi Koujianou Goldberg and Andrew McLennan. The Society is very grateful to both the incoming and outgoing At-large members for their continued services. 

Enrique Sentana
Executive Vice-President
Econometric Society

Publication Date: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018