Appointment of the 2019 Officers and Council Nominating Committee

I am pleased to announce the appointment of the 2019 Officers and Council Nominating Committee. The members of this year's committee are:

Tim Besley (Chair), Daron Acemoglu, Orazio Attanasio, Atsushi Kajii, Michael Keane, Stephen Morris, and Jorgen Weibull

I wish to thank the members for agreeing to provide this important service to the Society.

Stephen Morris





Publication Date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019