Appointment of the 2019 Fellows Nominating Committee

I am pleased to announce the appointment of the 2019 Fellows Nominating Committee. The members of this year's committee are:

Liran Einav (Chair), Fumio Hayashi, Per Krussell, Ariel Pakes, Elie Tamer, Harald Uhlig, and Juuso Välimäki

I wish to thank them for agreeing to provide this important service to the Society.

Stephen Morris

Publication Date: 
Monday, January 28, 2019