2007 Election of Officers and Council

We are pleased to announce the results of the 2007 Election of Officers and Council.

John H. Moore has been elected Second Vice-President, and will be First Vice-President in 2009, and President in 2010.

The following have been elected or reelected to the Council:

Europe and Other Areas
Christopher A. Pissarides

North America
Susan Athey, Paul Milgrom, and Stephen Morris

Publication Date: 
Monday, January 21, 2008